Miguel is set to release Rogue Waves, an EP of new remixes of 'Waves' from his Wildheart album. The collection will feature new versions of the track by Tame Impala, Travis Scott, Kacey Musgraves, and RAC. His remix with Scott has been out for some time and even has an official video. It looks like Miguel knows how to take something that works and stretch it to the very end of time.

Miguel and his band will be guests on The Late Late Show with James Corden.

  • Rogue Waves:
  • 01 Waves (Tame Impala Remix)
  • 02 Waves (Joshua Tree Version)
  • 03 Waves (RAC Remix)
  • 04 Waves [ft. Kacey Musgraves]
  • 05 Waves [ft. Travis Scott]