Mikal Cronin has announced this his self-titled debut album will be released via Trouble In Mind records on October 3rd.

The full tracklisting/album artwork, plus stream of 'Apathy', can be found below:


  • Is It Alright
  • Apathy
  • Green and Blue
  • Get Along
  • Slow Down
  • Gone
  • Situation
  • Again and Again
  • Hold On Me
  • The Way Things Go