On March 6th Mike Wexler will release his second album Dispossession, the first release on his new label, Mexican Summer (home to the likes of Kurt Vile and Oneohtrix Point Never).

You can hear album opener ‘Pariah’ below and sample Wexlers unique sound for yourselves:

Tracklist for Dispossession:

  • 1. Pariah
  • 2. Spectrum
  • 3. Lens
  • 4. The Trace
  • 5. Prime
  • 6. Glyph
  • 7. Liminal