Details of Miley Cyrus's new album Bangerz has allegedly leaked, giving fans more insight on the final product.

Featured on the album will be guest appearances from the likes of Britney Spears, Big Sean, Nelly, French Montana, and Future. Cyrus has already debuted two of the album's singles, including yesterday's NSFW video for 'Wrecking Ball'.

Bangerz is set for release October 7th. Check out the full tracklist below.

  • 1. Adore You
  • 2. We Can’t Stop
  • 3. SMS (Bangerz) (Feat. Britney Spears)
  • 4. 4×4 (Feat. Nelly)
  • 5. My Darlin’ (Feat. Future)
  • 6. Wrecking Ball
  • 7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
  • 8. Get it Right
  • 9. Drive
  • 10. FU (Feat. French Montana)
  • 11. Do My Thang
  • 12. Maybe You’re Right
  • 13. Someone Else

See Also: The 405 Brings You A New Way To Discover Music