Minus the Bear will be releasing their 10 track collection of rare and unreleased material from the last seven years, Lost Loves, on 6 October, and the final track from the record 'The Lucky Ones' is streaming below. It's got the massive chorus and unique guitar licks that we've come to know and love from the band. Speaking of the songs that made album, bassist Cory Murchy said "Inevitably some of your favorite songs are going to be cut in the necessity of creating the right sequence for that particular time. Regardless of the reason they weren't included, it wasn't for lack of love and appreciation of the songs themselves."

  • Tracklist:
  • 1 - Electric Rainbow
  • 2 - Surf-N-Turf
  • 3 - Broken China
  • 4 - Walk On Air
  • 5 - Patiently Waiting
  • 6 - Cat Calls & Ill Means
  • 7 - Invented Memory
  • 8 - South Side Life
  • 9 - Your Private Sky
  • 10 - The Lucky Ones

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.