Brighton-based electro band Mirrors have announced a UK summer tour. The nationwide shows begin in London on 7th July and you can see them play on the following dates: July 7th Hoxton Bar & Kitchen, London   13th Madame JOJOS, London   14th New Hero, Brighton 16th Ku Bar, Cleveland 17th Unit, Southampton 23rd The Watershed, London 31st Proud, London August 2nd King Tut's, Glasgow 3rd Oporto, Leeds 4th The Forum, Sheffield 5th The Musician, Leicester 7th Little London Fields Festival, London 13th Sound Bar, Birmingham 18th The Lexington, London 20th Start The Bus, Bristol 21st Basement, York 28th Audio, Brighton September 10th The Monarch, Camden As well as the tour they have also contributed towards the new Au Revoir Simone remix album, Night Light, which was released at the beginning of the month through Moshi Moshi.