Will.i.am has been announced as a special guest for this year's Wireless Festival as part of Jay Z and Justin Timberlake's Legends of the Summer Tour – a preview of their North American Tour - on Sunday 14th July.

Sub Focus, Zane Lowe (DJ Set), Bluey Robinson, Drop City Yacht Club, Devlin, Taboo and Misha B will also play at the festival, which takes place from 12th-14th July at London's Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

In addition, the Yahoo! Stage bill has also been announced featuring Fazer, Mikky Ekko, Watsky, Mikill Pane, Koan Sound, Giggs, A*M*E, Mat Zo, Flight Facilities, Clean Bandit, Jakwob, Logic, Jacog Plant, P Money, Waka Flocka Flame, Phlo Finister, Drop City Yacht Club, Joel Compass and Charlie Brown.

Tickets for the Sunday are still available here.