Mister Lies, aka Nick Zanca, has unveiled a new track from his forthcoming debut album Mowgli.

The pulsating 'Hounded' features Aleksa from Exitmusic (or Angela Darmody for all you Boardwalk Empire fans) and features some of the warmest sounding electronic vibes that we've heard in quite some time.

Mowgli is released on April 1st via Lefse Records.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Ashore
  • 2. Dionysian
  • 3. Align
  • 4. Lupine
  • 5. Canaan
  • 6. Ludlow
  • 7. Hounded (feat. Exitmusic's Aleksa Palladino)
  • 8. Trustfalls