So the festive season is finally over, you can finally peel yourselves off the sofa away from the plethora of dire TV (unless you've still not quite managed that and are now watching the annual delight of desperate, fame-hungry celebrities on Big Brother, otherwise known as 'The Phenomenon of Some Twats in a Place'). We're back to work, back to Uni, back to college, and to top that it's still freezing outside and dark by 4pm. But on the other hand - it's 2010 folks, and here at The 405 we're pretty excited for all the new things coming our way. The first mixtape of the year is full of songs that never fail to bring a smile to my face - and hopefully yours too. Sweeter than finding a forgotten £5 note in your back pocket or a small furry animal covered in cake mix and sprinkles. Click HERE to download the Sweet Monday mix. Tracklist: 1. Walkabout (w/ Noah Lennox) - Atlas Sound 2. Cut Your Hair - Pavement 3. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) - Talking Heads 4. Recommendation - Little Dragon 5. A Sweet Summers Night on Hammer Hill - Jens Lekman 6. Want Ads - Honey Cone 7. 1 Thing - Amerie 8. Aphrodisiac - Bow Wow Wow 9. Send Me a Postcard - Shocking Blue 10. Lightsaber Cocksucking Blues - Mclusky 11. I Don't Give a Fuck - Peaches 12. Tired of Sex - Weezer 13. Hella Nervous - Gravy Train!!!! 14. Pussy Cat - Twink