LA-based artist, Miya Folick is releasing her new Give It To Me EP on November 3 on Terrible Records. It's made up of five songs, including a new cover of Joni Mitchell's 'Woodstock,' that Miya has released to accompany her new announcement.

Listen to 'Woodstock' and find the full tracklist for Give It To Me below.

  • 1. Trouble Adjusting
  • 2. Aging
  • 3. Let’s Pretend
  • 4. Give It To Me
  • 5. Woodstock