27 June marks the second of the Modeselektion releases, which celebrates all the artists on both of electronic producer Modeselektor's labels Monkeytown and 50 Weapons. No exact details of which artists will be on the mega-release are available, but Martyn, Prefuse 73, Egpytrixx, Addison Groove, and Clark will be among the many included.

Modeselektion 2 will be available on all formats, including as a triple-vinyl. You can stream a six-track preview of the mix below.