Mogwai have announced they'll be releasing a new EP on September 12th, called Earth Division. The record will be released via their own label, Rock Action Records, and follows on from the fantastic Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will.

  • Earth Division EP tracklisting:
  • 1. Get To France
  • 2. Hound Of Winter
  • 3. Drunk And Crazy
  • 4. Does This Always Happen?