Mogwai have unveiled details of their forthcoming remix album, which is out in November.

A Wrenched Virile Lore features remixes of tracks taken from their 2011 album, Hardcore Will Never Die But You Will. The album will be released on November 19th, and you can see the artwork/tracklisting for it along with the first remix to be taken from the album.

  • Mogwai's 'A Wrenched Virile Lore' tracklisting
  • George Square Thatcher Death Party (Justin K Broadrick Reshape)
  • Rano Pano (Klad Hest – Mogwai is My Dick RMX)
  • White Noise (EVP Mix by Cyclob)
  • How To Be A Werewolf (Xander Harris Remix)
  • Letters To The Metro (Zombi Remix)
  • Mexican Grand Prix (Reworked by RM Hubbert)
  • Rano Pano (Tim Hecker Remix)
  • San Pedro (The Soft Moon Remix)
  • Too Raging To Cheers (Umberto Remix)
  • La Mort Blanche (Robert Hampson Remix)