With their debut LP a week away, the mysterious Manchester four piece MONEY announced two new London shows.

MONEY will hit The Bunker for two intimate performances this Thursday and Friday, with tickets available now. MONEY will also appear next week at the End Of The Road Festival in Dorset and will embark on a UK tour in November, including a secret gig in London.

Bella Union delivers their anticipated debut, The Shadow Of Heaven, August 26. Catch MONEY at the dates below:

  • Thursday 22 August – London – The Bunker 
  • Friday 23 August – London – The Bunker 
  • Friday 30 August - Dorset - End Of The Road Festival
  • Friday 13 September – Portmeirion – Festival No 6
  • Tuesday 5 November – Brighton– Green Door Store
  • Wednesday 6 November – London – Secret Venue In Hackney (info Coming Soon)
  • Thursday 7 November – Bristol – Louisiana 
  • Saturday 9 November – Manchester – Dance House 
  • Monday 11 November – Leeds – Belgrave Music Hall
  • Tuesday 12 November – Glasgow – Poetry Club
  • Wednesday 13 November – Sheffield – Lantern Theatre
  • Thursday 14 November – Newcastle – Think Tank
  • Friday 15 November - Nottingham – The Corner 

See Also: A Rapper Does Something Stupid On Instagram