Moodoïd have announced details of their forthcoming album Le Monde Möö.

The Pablo Padovani-lead project's debut album will be released on September 1 through Enterprise and Sony Red. By the time the album's out, it'll be almost spot-on a year since the release of their debut EP.

Nicolas Vernhes is in the producers chair of the 10-track collection, which features contributions from Melody's Echo Chamber, Didier Malherbe and Riff Cohen. Listen to 'La Lune' below.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Les Garcons Veulent De La Magie
  • 2. La Lune
  • 3. Machine Metal
  • 4. Bleu Est Le Feu
  • 5. Les Oiseaux
  • 6. Yes & You
  • 7. Bongo Bongo Club
  • 8. Les Chemins De Traverse
  • 9. Heavy Metal Be Bop 2
  • 10. Les Filles Font Que Le Temps Est Joussif