San Francisco trio Grass Widow have added even more dates to their UK tour. The dates are in support of their soon-to-released album, Past Time, which will be released on Kill Rock Stars on October 4th. UK Tour Dates Thursday 30th September – London, The Old Blue Last (w/Trash Kit) Friday 1st October – Brighton, Cowley Club (w/Trash Kit) Saturday 2nd October – Birmingham, Island Bar (w/Trash Kit) Monday 4th October – Manchester, Trof NQ (w/Trash Kit) Tuesday 5th October - Sheffield tbc Wednesday 6th October - Nottingham tbc Thursday 7th October – Glasgow, 13th Note (w/Trash Kit) Friday 8th October – Sheffield, The Red House (w/Trash Kit) Saturday 9th October - Bristol, Local Kid (w/Trash Kit) Sunday 10th October - London, Lexington (w/Naked On The Vague and Wetdog) http://www.myspace.com/grasswidowmusic