Wavves (Nathan Williams) and Cloud Nothings (Dylan Baldi) have collaborated on an album called No Life For Me and it's out now. You'll find the tracklist below. Grab it from Bandcamp, if you like.

As we previously reported, the album has been produced by Sweet Valley (producer duo of Williams and his brother), and also features Rostam Batmanglij of Vampire Weekend.

Meanwhile, answering a few questions on Twitter, the release of a Wavves album was revealed:

  • No Life For Me tracklist:
  • 01 Untitled 1
  • 02 How It's Gonna Go
  • 03 Come Down
  • 04 Hard To Find
  • 05 Untitled II
  • 06 Nervous
  • 07 No Life For Me
  • 08 Such A Drag
  • 09 Nothing Hurts