Kanye West’s first G.O.O.D Music project, Cruel Summer, is becoming the musical equivalent of a Russian billionaire taking over a premiership football club, buying anyone who was ever good at football ever. We already had a good idea as to who would feature on the album, which was due to be released today but has since been pushed back two weeks, but even more names have now been added, making it a relative who's who of hip-hop.

Now joining Kanye will be his Watch The Throne buddy Jay Z, Wu Tang members Raekwon and Ghostface Killah while fellow Chicago native Malik Yusef also appears. Adding some soulful hooks will be R&B legend R Kelly and The Dream while DJ Khaled will also put in an appearance.

They all join the likes of Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz and Big Sean who appeared alongside Kanye at Jay-Z's Made In America festival the weekend. Other names already confirmed on the album include Mos Def and Jadakiss. Check out the tracklisting, this album has the potential to be huge.

  • 1. To The World (ft. Kanye West & R. Kelly)
  • 2. Clique (ft. Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean)
  • 3. Mercy (ft. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
  • 4. New God Flow (ft. Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)
  • 5. The Morning (ft. Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi The Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj)
  • 6. Cold (ft. Kanye West & DJ Khaled)
  • 7. Higher (ft. The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e)
  • 8. Si City (ft. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi The Prynce & Malik Yusef)
  • 9. The One (ft. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)
  • 10. Creepers (ft. Kid Cudi)
  • 11. Bliss (ft. John Legend & Teyana Taylor)
  • 12. I Don’t Like (ft. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss)