Moses Sumney is one of the most stunning singers out at the moment. He recently released the incredible video for his latest single 'Doomed' and now the LA singer has announced the release of his new single Aromanticism.

The album, which is a concept project about lovelessness, is out on September 22. To accompany the announcement, Moses has shared a live studio version of his new song, which was filmed at the historic St. Stephen's Church in Sydney, Australia. Watch the video and find the full album tracklist below.

  • Tracklist
  • 1. Man On The Moon (Reprise)
  • 2. Don't Bother Calling
  • 3. Plastic
  • 4. Quarrel
  • 5. Stoicism
  • 6. Lonely World
  • 7. Make Out In My Car
  • 8. The Cocoon-Eyed Baby
  • 9. Doomed
  • 10. Indulge Me
  • 11. Self-Help Tape