To act a reminder to their forthcoming European tour, Mountains have unveiled a video for 'Blue Lanterns on East Oxford'. The track is taken from their new album, Air Museum (review here). Tour Dates Sun May 15 Dordrecht, Netherlands Centrum Beeldende Kunsten Tue May 17 Prague, Czech Republic Palace Akropolis Wed May 18 Hamburg, Germany Prinzenbar Thur May 19 Berlin Germany Friedenskirche Charlottenburg Sat May 21 Utrecht, Netherlands Ekko Sun May 22 Brussels, Belgium Les Ateliers Claus Mon May 23 Barcelona Spain Sala Apolo Tue May 24 Manchester, UK Islington Mill Wed May 25 London, UK Cafe OTO Thu May 26 Cardiff, UK Cardiff Arts Institute Fri May 27 Bristol, UK Arnolfini Sat May 28 Cambridge, UK The Unitarian Church Sun May 29 Porto, Portugal Serralves Museum of Contemporary Art