The dream-pop collective formerly known as Twin Sister, , have been hard at work on their follow-up to 2011's In Heaven. The fruits of their labor are their self-titled sophomore album, which is due out on 23 September via Twin Group/Infinite Records.

When they changed their name they also shared a new song 'Out of the Blue', and now you can listen to another new album cut 'Blush'. It's sensual in every sense of the word, from the beautiful, blossoming string section to the ever-so-necessary saxophone solo and smooth vocals.

Listen below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. Sensitive
  • 02. Rude Boy
  • 03. In The House Of Yes
  • 04. Blush
  • 05. Out Of The Dark
  • 06. Twelve Angels
  • 07. Medford
  • 08. Crime Scene

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.