Muse, St. Vincent, Deafheaven and The War On Drugs lead the new wave of confirmations for next year's Roskilde Festival.

The 20 newly-announced acts are Muse, St. Vincent, The Tallest Man On Earth, The War On Drugs, Av Av Av, Batida, Broken Twin, Dalhous, Deafheaven, Future Brown, Goat, Honningbarna, ILoveMakonnen, Kasai Allstars, Kate Tempest, Myrkur, OFF!, Pallbearer, Tropkillaz and Young Fathers.

Roskilde Festival 2015 takes place between June 24th and July 4th. For further info and tickets check their official website.