Mute have announced a series of exclusive releases in celebration of the third annual UK Record Store Day which takes place across the UK on April 16th. The releases include Vorwärts, a compliation of exclusive tracks from Mute artists over the years. Set for release as a 1000 copies limited edition orange vinyl with CD package, Vorwärts, features unreleased tracks from Liars, Mick Harvey and Simon Fisher Turner. Alongside this Grinderman, will released a limited edition of 750 Evil 12” which will be available on red glitter vinyl with CD. Josh T. Pearson, will release a 12” limited to 250 copies of two exclusive piano versions of tracks from his debut albumLast Of The Country Gentlemen of S’weetheart I Ain't Your Christ’ and ‘Country Dumb’ And finally, Yeasayer will release limited edition of 200 7”’s entitled End Blood which feature two unreleased tracks – ‘Swallowing the Decibels’ and ‘Phoenix Wind’. Full tracklistings for all releases can be found below. Mute Vorwärts – Vinyl album + CD Various artists – Stumm440 Heathen Child (Rak Session) - Grinderman The Gutter - Yann Tiersen Locked Up - Big Deal Singer To The Crowd - Josh T. Pearson Greyscale - Liars Millionspiel (Edit) - Can Summon The Sound - S.C.U.M Madder Red (Munk Remix) - Yeasayer The Ballad Of Jay Givens - Mick Harvey Silver Lining - Polly Scattergood Noise Activity – Simon Fisher Turner / Espen J. Jörgensen Grinderman 12” - EVIL - 12mute666 – Vinyl + CD Evil - Album Version Evil - The Michael Cliffe House Remix by Factory Floor First Evil Evil - Silver Alert Remix - (Jim Sclavunos and Peter Mavrogeorgis), featuring lead vocals by The National’s Matt Berninger Josh T. Pearson 12” - 12mute450 Sweetheart I Ain't Your Christ Country Dumb Yeasayer 7” - End Blood - Mute448 Swallowing the Decibels Phoenix Wind For more information on Record Store Day visit: