Mystery Jets have announced that they'll be releasing their fourth album in April via Rough Trade Records.

The album, entitled Radlands, was recorded in Austin, Texas and in Streatham, London.

"We’ve always wanted to make a record in America and after touring Serotonin the time felt perfect to go and do it. Our first three albums were entirely conceived and recorded in London so going out to Austin felt like the furthest place from everything we knew." Blaine Harrison

The vinyl format of ‘Radlands’ will include an illustrated comic by Eisner Award-winning British comic artist Glenn Fabry. The full tracklist can be found below, as well as their upcoming tour dates.


  • 1. Radlands
  • 2. Had Me At Hello
  • 3. Someone Purer
  • 4. Lonestar
  • 5. Greatest Hits
  • 6. Saviour
  • 7. The Nothing
  • 8. Roses
  • 9. Sister Everett
  • 10. Lost In Austin
  • 11. Luminescense

Tour Dates

  • 28th March – Leeds, Brudenell
  • 9th March – Hartlepool, Studio
  • 30th March – Carlisle, Brickyard
  • 1st April – Edinburgh, Electric
  • 2nd April – Newcastle, Cluny
  • 3rd April – Hull, Fruit
  • 4th April – Birmingham, Rainbow
  • 11th April – Cardiff, The Gate
  • 12th April – Norwich, Arts Cantre
  • 14th April – Nottingham, Bodega
  • 15th April – Stoke, Sugarmill
  • 16th April – Sheffield, Queen’s Social Club
  • 18th April – Oxford, Bullingdon
  • 19th April – Tunbridge Wells, Forum
  • 20th April – Cambridge, Junction 2
  • 21st April – Bath, Moles
  • 18th May – London, Brixton Academy

Tickets will be available to pre-order tomorrow 22nd February from 9am, and will be on sale this Friday 24th from 9am from HMV.