If you've been feeling like you're 15 again recently, it's probably because N.E.R.D. are back. Pharrell Williams and co. are prepping the release of No_One Ever Really Dies, their first LP since 2010's Nothing, and boy does it feature an impressive list of guests.

Following the release of 'Lemon' [ft Rihanna] and 'Rollinem 7’s' [feat. Andre 3000], they've now announced the official release date for the album: December 15th.

Check out the tracklist for the album below.

  • 1. 'Deep Down Body Thirst'
  • 2. 'Lemon' (Feat. Rihanna)
  • 3. 'Voilà' (Feat. Gucci Mane and Wale)
  • 4. '1000' (Feat. Future)
  • 5. 'Don’t Don’t Do It' (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • 6. 'Kites' (Feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.)
  • 7. 'ESP'
  • 8. 'Lightning Fire Magic Prayer'
  • 9. 'Rollinem 7’s' (Feat. André 3000)
  • 10. 'Lifting You' (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
  • 11. 'Secret Life of Tigers'