NAO's album For All We Know was one of our favourite albums of last year. And now, the East London talent is gifting us once again with a remix EP of songs from that same album.

Stormzy, Kaytranada, Mura Masa and SBTRKT will all feature on the five-song project, which is set for release on February 10.

And the good news continues as NAO is also heading out on a North American tour this spring. Find all dates and the tracklist for her anticipated remix EP below.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. In the Morning (Mura Masa Edit)
  • 2. Feels Like (LOXE Remix ft. Stormzy)
  • 3. Get To Know Ya (KAYTRANADA FLIP)
  • 4. DYWM (Sam Gellaitry Remix)
  • 5. Bad Blood (SBTRKT Remix)