Record Store Day's sister celebration, Black Friday, is fast approaching, and the list of releases for the annual celebration, which takes place on November 29 this year, has been released.

Among the list of artists releasing new material, The Flaming Lips, Duran Duran, Nas and Lady Gaga feature alongside iconic rockers Metallica, who are releasing the soundtrack for their film, Metallica: Through the Never.

As well as that, Foals are releasing their CCTV Sessions LP, and Steve Albini has pitched in with a remix/remaster of Nirvana's In Utero.

You can check out the full list of Black Friday releases right here.