In what might be the most anticipated hip-hop release of 2012 so far, rap legend Nas has released the tracklisting for his new LP Life Is Good.

The LP features such artists as Mary J. Blige, Rick Ross and Anthony Hamilton among others, and it will be released on July 17th. You can view the tracklisting below.


  • 1. No Introduction (Produced by Justice League)
  • 2. Loco-Motive feat. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)
  • 3. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)
  • 4. Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)
  • 5. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)
  • 6. Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
  • 7. World’s An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)
  • 8. Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
  • 9. You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)
  • 10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)
  • 11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
  • 12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)
  • 13. Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)
  • 14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)

  • Bonus Tracks for Deluxe

  • 15. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi)
  • 16. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi)
  • 17. Roses (Produced by Al Shux)
  • 18. Where’s The Love feat. Cocaine 80s (Produced by No I.D.)

  • Bonus track for iTunes: Trust (Produced by Boi 1da)

  • Bonus track for Japan: The Don (Don Dada Remix) (Produced by Salaam Remi & Heavy D)