Wiley, Kendrick Lamar and Naughty Boy were among the big winners of the 18th annual MOBO awards ceremony, held last Saturday at Glasgow's Hydro Arena.

"It has been an exciting road this year that has seen artists both new and established demonstrate their worth and talent," says MOBO boss Kanya King. "This year has been a great representation of the wealth of talent MOBO music has to offer. It's an amazing industry to work in and we love being at the forefront honouring the past and supporting the future."

Rudimental, Sean Paul, and Tinie Tempah also took an award home. Check the full list of winners below. [via Best Fit]

See also: Apple demand HMV remove download app

  • Best Album: Rudimental - Home
  • Best Song: Naughty Boy - La La La
  • Best Video: Naughty Boy - La La La
  • Best Male: Wiley
  • Best Female: Laura Mvula
  • Best Newcomer: Krept & Konan
  • Best International Act: Kendrick Lamar
  • Best African Act: Fuse ODG
  • Best Gospel: Lurine Cato
  • Best Jazz: Sons of Kemet
  • Best Reggae Act: Sean Paul
  • Best RnB/Soul Act: Laura Mvula
  • Best UK Hip Hop/Grime: Tinie Tempah