Belgian festival Pukkelpop has announced a new clutch of performers for this year's festival, scheduled to take place on August 15th to 17th.

Eels, Chase & Status, Goose, Paul Kalkbrenner, Soulwax, Dj Fresh, A-Trak, Noisia, Mr Oizo, Crystal Castles, The Magician, Katy B, Bingo Players, Erol Alkan, Mark Ronson, Jamie xx, Doctor P, Flosstradamus, Klangkarussell, Mosca, RL Grime, Dillon Francis, Oneman, Gorgon City, Dismantle and Animal-Music will join the likes of Eminem, Foals and The xx.

Head over to the official site for more details and tickets.