Girls Names, Standard Fare, Liechtenstein, White Town, The Rosie Taylor Project, Go Sailor, Proper Ornaments, Velodrome 2000, September Girls, Mikrofisch, The Silver Factory, The Making Of and Joanna Guresome have all been added to this year's Indietracks festival line-up.

They'll join the previously announced Veronica Falls and Allo Darlin' (to name but a few) in Ripley this July (6th-8th July).

For more information/tickets, head to