New Build, the music supergroup containing members of Hot Chip and LCD Soundsystem, have announced they'll be releasing a new 12" single this February.

'Do You Not Feel Loved' will get a limited edition release (500 copies) through New Build's own imprint Lanark Recordings on Februrary 20th, and will feature remixes from Dominik Eulberg and Juju & Jordash.

If for some reason you hate vinyl, or want a listen before you pick up a copy (order here), then have a listen below. Before that though, take a look at their forthcoming tour dates:

  • Tuesday 6th - Glasgow Captains Rest
  • Wednesday 7th - Leeds Cockpit 2
  • Thursday 8th - Manchester Deaf Institute
  • Friday 9th - London Corsica Studios
  • Saturday 10th - Brighton Sticky Mikes
  • Tuesday 13th - New York Mercury Lounge SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday 14th - New York Mercury Lounge
  • Tuesday 20th - Berlin Lido
  • Wednesday 21st - Cologne Gebaude 9
  • Thursday 22nd - Amsterdam Bitterzoet
  • Friday 23rd - Brussels Botanique/Rotone
  • Saturday 24th - Paris Point Ephemere