The stupendous Deerhoof are set to return this January with a new album. With the title Deerhoof Vs Evil you know it's going to be good. Photobucket Tracklisting 1. Qui Dorm, Només Somia 2. Behold a Marvel in the Darkness 3. The Merry Barracks (MP3) 4. No One Asked to Dance 5. Let’s Dance the Jet 6. Super Duper Rescue Heads ! 7. Must Fight Current 8. Secret Mobilization 9. Hey I Can 10. C’Moon 11. I Did Crimes for You 12. Almost Everyone, Almost Always Deerhoof vs. Evil will be released in the UK on January 24, 2011 by ATP Recordings, Polyvinyl Record Co (USA & Canada) and on cassette from Joyful Noise on January 25, 2011, P-Vine (Japan) on January 6.