Matt Mondanile of Real Estate fame has announced details of his fourth Ducktails album.

The ten track album, The Flower Lane, will be released on January 29th 2013, and will be his/their first release on Domino. The album also features cameos from Daniel Lopatin (Oneohtrix Point Never), Joel Ford (Ford + Lopatin), Madeline Follin (Cults) and Sam Mehran (Outer Limitz) and many more.

You can listen to title-track from the album below.

  • Ivy Covered House
  • The Flower Lane
  • Under Cover
  • Timothy Shy
  • Planet Phrom
  • Assistant Director
  • Sedan Magic
  • International Date Line
  • Letter Of Intent
  • Academy Avenue