Electronic centric label Tri Angle will release the latest EP from oOoOO on April 10th. Entitled Our Love Is Killing Us is the second EP by oOoOO, real name Christopher Dexter Greenspan, to be released by the label and the five track record was recorded across the globe in San Francisco, Berlin and New York. Stream ‘NoWayBack’ taken from the EP below.


  • 1. TryTry
  • 2. Springs (featuring Butterclock)
  • 3. Starr
  • 4. Break Yr Heart
  • 5. NoWayBack (featuring Butterclock)