New Luna, the dream pop outfit from Manchester, are returning with their new single ‘Swarms’. Formed of Tommy Deedigan, Zack Bamber, Toby Duncan and Nathan Gray, the quartet are often compared to the likes of Radiohead, The Twilight Sad and Mogwai.

On their first single for 2019, guitarist Zack Bamber says “Swarms covers a few new territories for us with the combining of a funk-like rhythm underneath our established dream-pop and quiet/loud guitar sound, as well as our first on-record experiments with vocal chops and whammy scratch effects.”

Take an early listen through Soundcloud in an exclusive 405 Premiere while you wait for ‘Swarms; to be officially released on March 1st.

The band are kicking their tour off with their biggest headline show to date at Manchester’s Gullivers in March, with a series of shows to follow across the UK.