New York’s fantastic New Museum its celebrating the fifth anniversary of their concert series, 'Get Weird', with a compilation released as a… button.

For those hoping to get their hands on a CD or vinyl copy of the fifteen performances compiled over the past five years, you’re out of luck. 'Get Weird’ will only be released as a clever and fashionable Playbutton. You can grab the button here, and head to Pitchfork to listen to one of the album's tracks, an exclusive song from Animal Collective member .

You can check out the entire tracklist below, which features the likes of No Age, Andrew W.K., and more.

  • Get Weird' Tracklist:
  • 01 Remote Burial: 'Eclipsed'
  • 02 High Places: 'From Stardust to Sentience'
  • 03 Gray: 'Wig'
  • 04 Lexie Mountain Boys: '(Never) Forgive'
  • 06 Deakin: 'untitled'
  • 07 Keyboard Kid: 'I'MGOD&DEVIL'
  • 08 Damned Dogs: 'Part Two'
  • 09 Nick Zinner: 'Music for Dream Machine'
  • 10 Xeno + Oaklander: 'Sets and Lights'
  • 11 Eric Copeland: 'FKD'
  • 12 Maher Shalal Hash Baz: 'A Boogie'
  • 13 No Age: 'Excerpt From the Bear'
  • 14 Kría Brekkan: 'untitled'
  • 15 Main Attrakionz: 'Legion of Doom'