A few months ago The National confirmed they'd be curating All Tomorrow's Parties Festival this December (7th-9th 2012 at Butlins Holiday Centre, Minehead, UK) - and the some of the initial names included The Antlers, Tim Hecker and Owen Pallet.

Now the line-up has expanded again, with the likes of Kurt Vile and Local all getting involved.

The new additions are as follows:

  • Local Natives
  • Kurt Vile & The Violators
  • Michael Rother presents the music of Neu! & Harmonia
  • Deerhoof
  • Menomena
  • Nico Muhly
  • Stars Of The Lid
  • Youth Lagoon
  • Perfume Genius
  • Bear In Heaven
  • Richard Reed Parry (Arcade Fire)
  • Mark Mulcahy (Miracle Legion)
  • Kathleen Edwards
  • Hauschka
  • This Is The Kit
  • So Percussion
  • Hayden

For the full line-up/ticket information, head to atpfestival.com