Portland experimental pop collective Au will be heading out on tour with the fantastic Dodos and Deerhoof across America. Check out the dates below, as well as the free tracks!
  • Tue-Aug 12- Brooklyn, NYC- Monkeytown (early and late shows)
  • Sun-Sep 28- Baltimore, MD- Sonar*
  • Mon-Sep 29- New York, NY- The Spiegeltent*
  • Tue-Sep 30- Middletown, CT- Wesleyan University
  • Thu-Oct 2- Boston, MA- Museum of Fine Arts*
  • Fri-Oct 3- Hanover, NH- Dartmouth College*
  • Sat-Oct 4- Montreal, QC- La Sala Rossa*
  • Mon-Oct 6- Toronto, ON- Horseshoe Tavern*
  • Wed-Oct 8- Chicago, IL- The Bottom Lounge*
  • Fri-Oct 10- Richmond, IN- Earlham College*
  • Sat-Oct 11- Columbus, OH- Milo Arts*
  • Mon-Oct 13- Omaha, NE- Slowdown+
  • Tue-Oct 14- Minneapolis, MN- First Avenue+
  • Wed-Oct 15- Milwaukee, WI- Turner Hall+
  • Thu-Oct 16- Bloomington, IN- Buskirk- Chumley Theater+
* = w/ The Dodos + = w/ Deerhoof