I don't know about you but i like Joan As Police Woman and guess what? She's got a new single coming out, as well as some more UK live dates too! Check this out! 'Holiday' is the new single to be released from 'To Survive', the second album from Joan As Police Woman. Number one in the Independent Album Charts on its release in June, 'To Survive' is set to eclipse the brilliant success of Joan's debut  album 'Real Life' both commercially and critically.  Following a Sold Out UK Tour in June, JAPW play Summer Sundae and Connect before touring the USA and Australia, returning to the UK for a full tour in December. Here are full dates: Thu 4-Dec  - Cambridge - Junction Fri 5-Dec - Leeds - Brudenell Rooms Sun 7-Dec - Brighton - Concorde 2 Mon 8-Dec - Bristol - Thekla Tue 9-Dec - London - Shepherds Bush Empire Wed 10-Dec - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms Fri 12-Dec - Gateshead - The Sage Sat 13-Dec - Edinburgh - Liquid Rooms Sun 14-Dec - Manchester - Academy 2  Mon 15 Dec - Belfast - Empire Tue 16-Dec - Dublin - The Button Factory http://www.joanaspolicewoman.com/ http://www.myspace.com/joanaspolicewoman