Tellison have revealed details about their forthcoming new album The Wages Of Fear. The Wages Of Fear is the band’s second album and is set for release on June 13th via Naim Edge. Full tracklisting for the album can be found below. Meanwhile, the band have also revealed that ‘Say Silence (Heaven & Earth)’ – set for release on June 5th – will be the first single to be taken from the new album. Tracklisting: 01. Get On 02. Say Silence (Heaven & Earth) 03. Know Thy Foe 04. Collarbone 05. Freud Links The Teeth And The Heart 06. Horses 07. Rapture 08. Tell it to Thebes 09. Letters From Pre-Med 10. Vermont 11. Edith 12. My Wife's Grave Is In Paris -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Cloud Nothings have unveiled the video for ‘Understand It All’, which is taken from the band’s self-titled debut album, out earlier this year. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Her Name is Calla have announced a run of UK tour dates for March and April as part of the band’s wider European tour. Tour Dates: March 27 – Leeds, Left Bank, Leeds, UK* 28 – Glasgow, 13th Note, Glasgow, UK* 29 – Leicester, Firebug Leicester, UK* April 14 – Brighton, The Green Door Store, Brighton, UK 15 – London, The Borderline, London, UK 16 – London, Union Chapel, London UK (Free daytime show -12pm) 16 – Bristol, The Croft, Bristol UK 17 – York, The Duchess, York, UK Click here to buy tickets Meanwhile, the band will release a their new Maw EP on March 21st via Denovali Records. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Check out the new video for ‘Lighthouse’ by NewVillager The track features as a preview for their recently announced forthcoming debut album, which is set for release in June via IAMSound. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Alex Winston has announced the release of her new single, ‘Sister Wife’, as well as a run of UK and European tour dates. Taken from her mini album (of the same name) ‘Sister Wife’ is set for release on May 16th via Island Records. Tour Dates: May 10 – Glasgow, King Tuts 13 – Brighton, The Great Escape Festival 14 – Manchester, Futuresonic Festival 15 – Dublin, The Sugar Club 18 – London, XOYO 20 – Amsterdam, Paradiso Click here to buy tickets -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Experimental folk artist David Thomas Broughton has signed to Brainlove Records through which he'll release his third album Outbreeding on May 23rd. In the meantime check out the video for his track ‘Ain’t Got No Sole’ below.

Ain't Got No Sole from BROWN BREAD FILMS on Vimeo.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Gang of Four have unveiled a brand new video for ‘It Was Never Gonna Turn Out Too Good’, which is taken from the band’s recently released album Content - their first album of new songs for sixteen years. On April 18th the band will release ‘Who Am I’, as the second single to be taken from Content. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Jesca Hoop have released a brilliant new video for her track, ‘City Bird’, which is taken from her forthcoming Snowglobe EP, out April 4th.

Jesca Hoop: City Bird Music Video from Filmatics on Vimeo.

You can catch Jesca live later this month as she hits the road for a series of UK tour dates, starting of at Brighton’s Ballroom on March 21st. Tour Dates: March 21 – Brighton, Ballroom 22 – Leeds, Cockpit 3 23 – Glasgow, Captains Rest 26 – Manchester, Deaf Institute 27 – Birmingham, Glee 28 – Exeter, Phoenix 29 – Bristol, St Bonaventures 31 – London, Hoxton Bar & Kitchen Click here to buy tickets -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ponytail are set to release their new single, ‘Easy Peasy’, on April 12th and you can check out the accompanying video below.

Ponytail || Easy Peasy from Ray Concepcion on Vimeo.

‘Easy Peasy’ is taken from the band’s forthcoming, third full-length album Do Whatever You Want All The Time. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The wonderful Dominique Young Unique is giving away here new mixtape Glamorous Touch, which is available now as free download by just clicking here Alternatively, you can steam the whole thing below via the embedded SoundCloud player. Dominique Young Unique - Glamorous Touch Mixtape by Artjam Records -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- And finally, Canadian quartet, Braids, have unveiled the video for ‘Plath Heart’. ‘Plath Heart’ is taken from the band’s forthcoming debut UK release which is out March 14th via Kanine Records.