Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds are set to return with a new album in 2013.

"Well, if I were to use that threadbare metaphor of albums being like children, then Push The Sky Away is the ghost-baby in the incubator and Warren's loops are its tiny, trembling heart-beat," says Nick Cave of Push The Sky Away, their fifteenth studio album.

Produced by Nick Launay and recorded at La Fabrique, Push The Sky Away will be released on February 18th 2013.

Check out the trailer for the album below, along with the tracklisting.

  • We No Who U R
  • Wide Lovely Eyes
  • Water's Edge
  • Jubilee Street
  • Mermaids
  • We Real Cool
  • Finishing Jubilee Street
  • Higgs Boson Blues
  • Push The Sky Away