Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds will be headlining Iceland’s debut All Tomorrow’s Parties festival this June.

The event takes place at the former NATO base, known as Ásbrú, in Keflavík between June 28th and 29th.

The full line-up for the festival is:

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Chelsea Light Moving, The Fall, Deerhoof, The Notwist, Thee Oh Sees, Sqürl, Múm, Ham, Dead Skeletons, Valgeir Sigurðsson, Mugison, Amiina, Ghostigital, Puzzle Muteson, Apparat Organ Quartet, Hjaltalín, Snorri Helgason, Kimono, Æla.

You best brush up on your Scandinavian band knowledge if you’re planning to go. Tickets are available from the ATP site.