Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds will be releasing their fourth live album, Live from KCRW, on December 2nd. The album contains the band's hit songs as well as four tracks from their latest album Push the Sky Away. It was recorded at the KCRW studios in Los Angeles between the band's two performances at Coachella earlier this year.

It will be released on CD, digital, and double vinyl, respectively. The vinyl edition includes two exclusive tracks - un-broadcasted live recordings of 'Into My Arms' and 'God is in the House.' Take a look at the track listing and view a trailer for the album below.

  • 1. Higgs Boson Blues
  • 2. Far From Me
  • 3. Stranger Than Kindness
  • 4. The Mercy Seat
  • 5. And No More Shall We Part
  • 6. Wide Lovely Eyes
  • 7. Mermaids
  • 8. People Ain't No Good
  • 9. Into My Arms (limited vinyl only)
  • 10. God Is In The House (limited vinyl only)
  • 11. Push The Sky Away
  • 12. Jack The Ripper