Nicki Minaj has finally released 3 new tracks that have us feeling like it's 2010 again.

After teasing new music on her Instagram and months of saying she's "bringing the old Nicki back," we get a taste of her grit, as well as some nostalgic Young Money cover photos with the song 'Changed It' with Lil Wayne, and 'No Frauds', which also features Wayne and Drake.

'No Frauds' is a clear clap back at rival Remy Ma, who released two diss tracks last month titled 'ShETHER' after Minaj allegedly shaded her on her collab with Gucci Mane called 'Make Love'. Minaj's third track, 'Regret In Your Tears', gives off a pop reggae vibe while also providing plenty of attitude. Check out the tracks below.