Suprise, surprise: Chillean-American producer Nicolas Jaar has announced he'll be releasing a new album. Sirens is out on September 30th digitally and October 14th on CD/Vinyl via his own label Other People.

Sirens, Jaar's first solo full-length since 2011's Space Is Only Noise, includes six tracks and is being described as his "most topically cohesive and politically-minded record to date." It's now up for pre-order over here.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. 'Killing Time'
  • 2. 'The Governor'
  • 3. 'Leaves'
  • 4. 'No'
  • 5. 'Three Sides of Nazareth'
  • 6. 'History Lesson'