Last year, Elle Fanning and Christina Hendricks starred in horror flick, The Neon Demon. It was directed by Nicolas Winding Refn, who has more plans for the film. The filmmaker has announced a new vinyl compilation titled, The Wicked Die Young, in order to give more insight on his inspiration for the film.

The Wicked Die Young is out April 14 via Milan Records. Find the full tracklist below.

  • The Wicked Die Young (Side A):
  • 01 Electric Youth: “Good Blood”
  • 02 Lynsey de Paul: “Won't Somebody Dance With Me”
  • 03 Suicide: “Cheree (1998 Remastered Version)”
  • 04 999: “Homicide”
  • 05 Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers: “Pirate Love”
  • 06 Dionne Warwick: “(Theme From) Valley of the Dolls”
  • 07 Tommy Seebach: “Bubble Sex”
  • 08 Amanda Lear: “Follow Me”

  • The Wicked Die Young (Side B):
  • 01 Giorgio Moroder: “Knights In White Satin”
  • 02 Sparks: “The No. 1 Song In Heaven”
  • 03 Cliff Martinez: “Becoming”
  • 04 Pino Donaggio: “Dressed to Kill (Pulsion) (1980): The Shower (Theme from Dressed to Kill)”
  • 05 Claudio Gizzi: “End Of A Myth”
  • 06 Julian Winding: “When You Want To Hurt Someone”