Niki And The Dove have unveiled an album sampler, featuring new track 'Love To The Test', as well as 'DJ, Ease My Mind, 'Tomorrow' (watch the video here) and a few more.

By the time their debut album Instinct drops on May 14th we're pretty sure we would've heard every single track from it in some form or another, we're just thankful that every track has been amazing (so far).

Forthcoming UK Shows

  • 27th April | Sheffield, Bungalow & Bears
  • 28th April | Reading, Oakford Social Club
  • 4th May | Kasbah, Coventry
  • 5th May | Leeds, Live at Leeds Festival
  • 9th May | Southampton, Joiners
  • 21st May | Newcastle, Cluny
  • 22nd May | Birmingham, Institute Temple
  • 23rd May | Cardiff, The Full Moon
  • 30th May | Manchester Ritz, Supporting Miike Snow
  • 31st May | London Brixton Academy, Supporting Miike Snow