Nine Inch Nails are releasing a live EP, entitled Live 2013.

Three of the four track featured were recorded at this year's Lollapalooza and the the opening track, 'Copy of A' was recorded at Fuji Rock. The Trent Reznor-fronted outfit released their new album, Hesitation Marks, earlier this month.

  • 1. Copy of A (at Fuji Rock)
  • 2. Came Back Haunted (Lollapalooza)
  • 3. Sanctified (Lollapalooza)
  • 4. Find My Way (Lollapalooza)

You can stream the album now on Spotify

Watch NIN play 'Find My Way' at Fuji Rock below:

See Also: The 405 Brings You A New Way To Discover Music