After reuniting and heading out on tour, news of the deluxe edition of Nine Inch Nails' upcoming album Hesitation Marks has been released.

Included in the deluxe package, per the NIN Hotline, will be three brand new remixes from Oneohtrix Point Never, Todd Rundgren, and Throbbing Gristle/Psychic TV member Breyer P-Orridge (more well-known as Genesis P-Orridge).

Hesitation Marks is due out September 3rd. Until then, watch the band's recent Lollapalooza performance, which include several new takes.